Uni-Logo

Group Members

List of all group members of the lab

 

RobinTeufel_new_small
Dr. Robin Teufel
Emmy Noether Research Group Leader
Principal Investigator
robin.teufel@zbsa.de
Tel.: +49 761 203 97199
Room 01.040

 


 

raspudin small

Dr. Raspudin Saleem Batcha   

Tel.: +49 761 203 67593
Room 01.009

 



 

 Melanie-small

Melanie Spieker

PhD student
melanie.spieker@zbsa.de
Tel.: +49 761 203 97201
Room 01.012

 Britta-small

Britta Frensch

PhD student
britta.frensch@zbsa.de
Tel.: +49 761 203 97201
Room 01.012

arne-small

Arne Matthews

PhD student
arne.matthews@zbsa.de
Tel.: +49 761 203 67593
Room 01.009

Ying-small

Ying Duan 

PhD student
ying.duan@zbsa.de
Tel: +49 761 203 67593
Room 01.009

Lei-small

Lei Zhang

PhD student
lei.zhang@zbsa.de
Tel: +49 761 203 97201
Room 01.012

 


 

Picture placeholder

Cyrille Fanhi Tcheuzeu

Master student
(M.Sc. Biochemistry & Biophysics)
cyrille.fanhi.tcheuzeu@saturn.uni-freiburg.de
Tel: +49 761 203 67593
Room 01.009

 

Alex-smallAlexander Reichenbach


Diploma student

Tel.: +49 761 203 97201
Room 01.012

 



Alumni:

  • Katharina Guth (diploma student)
  • Anna Penner (bachelor student)
  • Sebastian Will (bachelor student)
  • Melanie Ort (research assistant)
  • Pia Tröndle (bachelor student)
  • Dr. Michael Weiss (postdoc)

 

Contact

Center for Biological Systems Analysis

University of Freiburg

 

  • Address:

    Habsburgerstr. 49
    79104 Freiburg
    Germany
 
  • Delivery entrance:

    Hauptstr. 1
    79104 Freiburg
 

 

Personal tools