Uni-Logo

Team

 

Dr. Roland Nitschke
Head of LIC Facility - Founder of MIAP

T +49 (0)761 203-97288 / 2934
E roland.nitschke@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

https://miap.eu/miap-units/life-imaging-center-lic/

CV und Publikationen

Tobias Wernet
Staff Scientist (MIAP)

T +49 (0) 761 203 97131
E tobias.wernet@zbsa.uni-freiburg.de

 https://miap.eu/miap-units/life-imaging-center-lic/

 

 

 

Dr. Sibylle Bartsch
Staff Scientist (MIAP)

T +49 761 203-97132
E sibylle.bartsch@zbsa.uni-freiburg.de

 

 

 

Dr. Angela Naumann
Staff Scientist (LIC)

T +49 761 203-97128
E angela.naumann@zbsa.uni-freiburg.de

 

 

 

Iris Bierschenk
Technical Assistant (LIC)

T +49 (0)761 203-97128 / 2902 
E iris.bierschenk@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

 

 

 

Sabine Haxelmans
Technical Assistant (LIC)

T +49 761 203-2902
E sabine.haxelmans@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

 

 

 

Contact

Center for Biological Systems Analysis

University of Freiburg

 

  • Address:

    Habsburgerstr. 49
    79104 Freiburg
    Germany
 
  • Delivery entrance:

    Hauptstr. 1
    79104 Freiburg
 

 

Personal tools