Uni-Logo

Team

Members of the CF Proteomics

   
 vd

Dr. Verónica I. Dumit
Head of the CF Proteomics

T +49 (0)761 203-97147
E veronica.dumit@zbsa.uni-freiburg.de
R -01.007
 

 

 

 

Lisa Winner
MTLA

T +49 (0)761 203-97148
E lisa.winner@zbsa.de
R -01.007

 

 

 

Dr. Simon Stephan
wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

T +49 (0)761 203-97148
E simon.stephan@zbsa.uni-freiburg.de
R -01.007

 

 

 

Mingjian Wang
Ph.D.-student (Collaboration with Prof. Dr. Nediljko Budisa, TU Berlin)

T +49 (0)761 203-97148
E mingjian.wang@chem.tu-berlin.de
R -01.007

 

 

 

Ulrike Lanner
Labor-Ingenieurin

T +49 (0)761 203-97148
E ulrike.lanner@zbsa.de
R -01.007

 

 

 

Dr. Sebastian Hoernstein
wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter (Cooperation with Prof. Ralf Reski, Uni Freiburg)

T +49 (0)761 203-2820
E sebastian.hoernstein@biologie.uni- freiburg.de

   

 

Former Members

joern_d

Prof. Dr. Joern Dengjel
Former Head of the CF Proteomics


E joern.dengjel@unifr.ch
 

Almena López
Invited Student, Buenos Aires University

 

 

Gizem Kilic
Erasmus Student, Istambul University


E kilicgiz@itu.edu.tr

Sebastian Wiese

Dr. Sebastian Wiese
Former Head of the CF Proteomics

andreas-schlosser

Dr. Andreas Schlosser
Former Head of the CF Proteomics

T +49 (931) 31 86888
E andreas.schlosser@virchow.uni- wuerzburg.de

Sarah Eitel

Sarah Eitel, M.Sc.
Engineer

Erik Haaf

Dr. Erik Haaf
PostDoc

Bayer AG, Wuppertal

Stephanie Lamer

Stephanie Lamer
 

E stephanie.lamer@uni-wuerzburg.de
 

 

Contact

Center for Biological Systems Analysis

University of Freiburg

 

  • Address:

    Habsburgerstr. 49
    79104 Freiburg
    Germany
 
  • Delivery entrance:

    Hauptstr. 1
    79104 Freiburg
 

 

Personal tools