« February 2017 »
February
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728
Uni-Logo

Members

Members of the ZBSA
Prof. Dr. R. Backofen +49 (0)761 203-7461 backofen@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. R. Baumeister +49 (0)761 203-2799 baumeister@celegans.de
Prof. Dr. A. Bechthold +49 (0)761 203-8371 andreas.bechthold@pharmazie.uni-freiburg.de

Dr. M. Börries

+49 (0)761 203-97207 melanie.boerries@zbsa.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. L. Bruckner-Tudermann +49 (0)761 203-6716 bruckner-tuderman@frias.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. T. Brummer +49 (0)761 203-9610  tilman.brummer@zbsa.de
Dr. H. Busch +49 (0)761 5108-9626 h.busch@dkfz.de
Dr. J. Dengjel +49 (0)761 203-97208 joern.dengjel@medizin.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. W. Driever +49 (0)761 203-2587 driever@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. S. Eimer +49 (0)761 203-97161 stefan.eimer@bioss.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. B. Hartmann +49 (0)761 270-70410 britta.hartmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. T. Huber +49 (0)761 270-35590 tobias.huber@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. F. Hufert   fhufert@gwdg.de
Prof. Dr. J. Fischer +49 (0)761 203-70500 judith.fischer@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Jun.-Prof. Dr. S. Günther +49 (0)761 203-6366 stefan.guenther@pharmazie.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. Hess +49 (0)761 203-2796 wolfgang.hess@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. B. Kammerer +49 (0)761 203-97137 bernd.kammerer@zbsa.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. R. Nitschke +49 (0)761 203-2934 roland.nitschke@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. K. Palme +49 (0)731 203-2954 klaus.palme@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. C. Peters +49 (0)761 203-9600 christoph.peters@mol-med.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. P. Pfaffelhuber +49 (0)761 203-5667 peter.pfaffelhuber@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. H. Rennenberg +49 (0)761 203-8301 heinz.rennenberg@ctp.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. G. Roth +49 (0)761 203-97167 guenter.roth@zbsa.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Oliver Schilling +49 (0)761 203-9615 oliver.schilling@mol-med.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. F. Steinberg +49 (0)761 203-97206 Florian.Steinberg@zbsa.dee
Prof. Dr. J. Timmer +49 (0)761 203-5829 jeti@fdm.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. G. Walz +49 (0)761 203-3250 walz@med1.ukl.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. B. Warscheid +49 (0)761 203-2690 bettina.warscheid@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

 

Associated Members of the ZBSA
Prof. Dr. P. Beyer +49 (0)761 203-2529 peter.beyer@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. T. Laux +49 (0)761 203-2943 laux@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. D. Onichtchouk +49 (0)761 203-2595 daria.onichtchouk@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. R. Reski +49 (0)761 203-6969 ralf.reski@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. M. Reth +49 (0)761 5108-421 reth@immunbio.mpg.de
Jun.-Prof. Dr. O. Ronneberger +49 (0)761 203-8285 ronneber@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. E. Schäfer +49 (0)761 203-2683 eberhard.schaefer@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Prof. Dr. W. Schamel +49 (0)761 5108-313 schamel@immunbio.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. W. Weber +49 (0)761 203-97654 wilfried.weber@bioss.uni-freiburg.de

 

Contact

Center for Biological Systems Analysis

University of Freiburg

 

  • Address:

    Habsburgerstr. 49
    79104 Freiburg
    Germany
 
  • Delivery entrance:

    Hauptstr. 1
    79104 Freiburg
 

 

Personal tools