« March 2017 »
March
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
Uni-Logo

Department Manager

Core Facilities:

  • PD Dr. Bernd Kammerer - Metabolomics
     

T  +49(0)761 203-97137
bernd.kammerer@zbsa.uni-freiburg.de
 

  • Dr. Roland Nitschke - Life Imaging Center

T  +49(0)761 203-2934
roland.nitschke@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

 

  • Core Competence Proteomics Manager

T  +49(0)761 203-97147

 

Reseach Groups:

  • Dr. Günter Roth

 

  • Prof. Robert Murphy - FRIAS

T  +49(0)761 203-97154
murphy@cmu.edu

  • Dr. Peter Pfaffelhuber - FRISYS

T  +49(0)761 203-97153
peter.pfaffelhuber@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de

 

  • Junior Prof. Dr. Matias Simons
     
  • Junior Prof. Dr. Stefan Eimer

  • Dr. Jörn Dengjel - FRIAS

T  +49(0)761 203-97344 (FRIAS)
joern.dengjel@frias.uni-freiburg.de

  •  Dr. Stefan Günther

 

 

Former Reseach Groups:

  • Regulatorische Netzwerke
    Dr. Enrico Schmidt
     

T  +49(0)761 203-97155 / 97298 (mob.)

 
  
  • Dr. Tilman Brummer - bioss B2

T  +49(0)761 203-97179 / 97297 (mob.)
tilman.brummer@zbsa.de


  • Andrea Weber - bioss Toolbox

T  +49(0)761 203-97169
andrea.weber@bioss.uni-freiburg.de
 

  • Dr. Christian Fleck - FRISYS


T  +49(0)761 203-97198
christian.fleck@fdm.uni-freiburg.de

 

  • Dr. Dirk Lebiedz - FRISYS

T  +49(0)761 203-97161
dirk.lebiedz@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

 

  • Dr. Hauke Busch - FRIAS

T  +49(0)761 203-97184
hauke.busch@frias.uni-freiburg.de

 

  • BIOSS Incubator

    -Dr. Maria Manukyan

    -Dr. Zhike Zi

    -Dr. Britta Hartmann

     

  

Contact

Center for Biological Systems Analysis

University of Freiburg

 

  • Address:

    Habsburgerstr. 49
    79104 Freiburg
    Germany
 
  • Delivery entrance:

    Hauptstr. 1
    79104 Freiburg
 

 

Personal tools